GIVE

‌ ‌‌‌‌

 

FYCS Faculty


Tracy Irani
Professor and Department Chair
(352) 273 - 3446
irani@ufl.eduIrani CV


Rosemary V. Barnett
Professor
Youth Development and Public Policy
(352) 273 - 3519
rbarnet@ufl.eduBarnett_CV


Linda Bobroff
Professor and Extension Specialist
Nutrition and Health
(352) 273 - 3521
bobroff@ufl.eduBobroff_CV


Randall Cantrell
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Housing and Community Development
(352) 273 - 3554
rcantrell@ufl.edu | ‌Cantrell_CV


Latoya J. O'Neal
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Health and Wellness
(352) 273 - 3501
latoyacoleman@ufl.edu |ColemanCV


Jerry Culen
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Youth Development
(352) 273 - 3525
grculen@ufl.edu | Culen_CV


David Diehl
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Program Planning and Evaluation
(352) 273 - 3526
dcdiehl@ufl.edu | Diehl_CV


Keith Diem
Professor & Extension Specialist
(352) 273 - 3515
keithdiem@ufl.edu | Diem_CV


Kate Fletcher
Senior Lecturer
Child and Youth Development
(352) 273 - 3517
khfletch@ufl.edu Fletcher_CV


Kate Fogarty
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Youth Development
(352) 273 - 3527
kfogarty@ufl.edu | Fogarty_CV


Larry Forthun
Associate Professor
Human Development
(352) 273 - 3528
lforthun@ufl.eduForthun_CV


Martie Gillen
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Family & Consumer Economics 
(352) 392 - 0404
mgillen@ufl.edu Gillen_CV


Michael Gutter
Associate Dean for Extension 
(352) 273 - 3516
msgutter@ufl.eduGutter_CV


Victor Harris
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-3523
victorharris@ufl.eduHarris_CV

Tracy Johns

Info to Come


Jennifer A. Jones
Assistant Professor
Nonprofit Management and Leadership in Rural and Urban Communities
(352) 273 - 3516
jenniferajones@ufl.eduJenniferJones-CV 


Muthusami Kumaran
Assistant Professor
Nonprofit Management & Community Organizations
(352) 273 - 3524
kumaran@ufl.edu | ‌Kumaran_CV


Sarah D. Lynne
Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methodology
Prevention Science
Adolescent Development
(352) 273-3546
sarah.landsman@ufl.edu| ‌Landsman_CV


Angie Lindsey
Assistant Professor
Community Issues Education
(352) 273 - 3552
ablindsey@ufl.eduLindsey_CV


Jorge Ruiz-Menjivar
Assistant Professor
Family Financial Management
(352) 273-3529
jhruiz@ufl.edu | CV_Ruiz-Menjivar


Kelly Moore Lecturer (352) 273-3508 

Nicole Owens
State Specialized Agent II and Program Coordinator
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
(352) 273-2798

nicoleowens@ufl.edu | Nicole Owens CV 

Dale Pracht

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Community Based Organizational Systems in 4-H
(352) 273 - 3533
dpracht@ufl.edu Pracht_CV




Heidi Radunovich
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Extension Program Director for UF Engagement
Human Development
(352) 273 - 3534
hliss@ufl.edu | CV

Karla Shelnutt

Karla Shelnutt
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
Nutrition 
(352) 273 - 3535
kpagan@ufl.eduShelnutt_CV

Amy Simonne
Professor & Extension Specialist
Food Safety & Quality
(352) 273 - 3536
asim@ufl.eduSimonne_CV 


Suzanna Smith
Associate Professor
Human Development
(352) 273 - 3537
sdsmith@ufl.eduSmith_CV



Michael Spranger
Professor
Community Development
(352) 273 - 3557
spranger@ufl.edu Spranger_CV


Candice Stefanou
Senior Lecturer
(352) 273-3502
cstefanou@ufl.eduStefanou_CV


Mickie Swisher
Associate Professor
Sustainable Agriculture
(352) 273 - 3538
mesw@ufl.eduSwisher_CV
 Postdoctoral Faculty

 Saul Abarca-Orozco, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Evaluation Program Coordinator, Family Nutrition Program
(352) 273-3511 saula@ufl.edu | Abarca_CV




Adjunct Faculty

 

Gregg Henderschiedt

(352) 273-3514 ghenderschiedt@ufl.edu

 

Department staff directory