Family Nutrition Program (FNP) Staff Directory

 

Family Nutrition Program Staff

 

Program Team

Lauren Headrick

Program Coordinator, Nutrition Education lheadrick@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3520
Kendra Auguste Public Health Specialist kauguste@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7529 

David Campbell

_DSC0020

Food Systems Specialist  campbell@ufl.edu (352) 273-3510

Sharon Austin

Adult Programs Specialist  sharonaustin@ufl.edu (352) 273-3550
Kaley Mialki Youth Programs Specialist  kmialki@ufl.edu (352) 294-3856 

Stella Harbilas

Communications Specialist  stellaharbilas@ufl.edu (352) 273-2814 

Sean Ochal

Graphic Designer sean.ochal@ufl.edu  (352) 274-3858 

Katina Davis

Data Manager Kdavis22@ufl.edu (352) 294-3852

Natalie Andrietta

 

Extension Program Manager Supervisor  nda122@ufl.edu  (352) 846-2770 

Fiscal Team

Kimberly Klinger

Program Coordinator, Administration kimby@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3555

Kathy Septer

Accountant kmsepter@ufl.edu (352) 273-3549

Aurora Brink

Human Resources Assistant auroraellen@ufl.edu (352) 294-3860

Lisa Cannon

OPS Accountant lisam04@ufl.edu (352) 294-3087

Kelli Word

Fiscal Assistant wordkl@ufl.edu (352) 294-3851
Laura Doty Fiscal Assistant laurajdoty@ufl.edu (352) 294-3857