Graduate Student Directory **UNDER CONSTRUCTION***

Doctoral Students


Biswadeep Dhar
(352) 273-3516
biswadeepdhar@ufl.edu


Katherine Dorman
(352) 273-3516
kdorman@ufl.edu

Melissa Fenton

(352) 273-3516 

mfenton1@ufl.edu

 

Jihee Song

(352) 273-3516 

   

Tara Mercurio
(352) 273-3516
tarasmercurio@ufl.edu



Brian Visconti

(352) 273-3516
bvisconti@ufl.edu

 

Jackie Yourell

(352) 273-3516

jacqlyny@ufl.edu

Emily Davison 

em.davison@ufl.edu

 
   

M.S. Students



 Nicolette Corley

nicolettecorley@ufl.edu

 

Gerard Dorve-Lewis

GerardDL@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

Jean Ribert Francois

jeanfrancois@ufl.edu 

 

Briauna Hagins

bhagins@ufl.edu

Michelina Letourneau

mpletourneau23@ufl.edu

 

Jennifer Maresca 

jennmaresca@ufl.edu

Vanessa Niblett

vniblett@em.ufl.edu

 

Beatrice Pierre

bfenelon.pierre@ufl.edu

Liliane Poincon

lilianepoincon@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Sarah Smith

smith.sarah@ufl.edu 

Chloe Swatek

chloe.swatek@ufl.edu

Antoinette Waller 

antoinettewaller@ufl.edu

   
   

Online Master of Science Students

Kendall Addison
Allyson Bailey
Steven Baldizon
Samuel Banks
Pamela Battistini
Alexis Bird
Joanna Carter
Nasseeka Denis
Erika Der Hall
Morgan Donovan
Rebecca Graham
Jenny Groen
Grayson Hagan
Leslie Hamilton
Noah Hundley
Gregory Jones
Clara Leonard
Ali Levin
Jordan Masters
Amy Nourie
Camber Page
James (Cam) Parker
Hailey Rowell
Nathalie Santa Maria
Jessica Sprain
Christie Ventimiglia
Nasya Wagner