Skip to main content

 FAMILY, YOUTH AND COMMUNITY SCIENCES

 FAMILY, YOUTH AND COMMUNITY SCIENCES

DIRECTORY


If you are looking for general information about our graduate programs, please contact Gregg Henderschiedt.


Doctoral Students


Emily Davison
em.davison@ufl.edu


Biswadeep Dhar 
biswadeepdhar@ufl.edu 

Katherine Dorman
 
kdorman@ufl.edu

Melissa Fenton

mfenton1@ufl.edu

Aaron Ganas

aganas@coe.ufl.edu

Selena Garrison

selenah@ufl.edu 

Liva LaMontagne

liva.lamontagne@ufl.edu

 

Yong Liu


Tara Mercurio
tarasmercurio@ufl.edu 

 Jihee Song

Brian Visconti

bvisconti@ufl.edu

 

Jackie Yourell

jacqlyny@ufl.edu

M.S. Students

Nicolette Corley

nicolettecorley@ufl.edu



Mikaela David

Gerard Dorve-Lewis

GerardDL@ufsa.ufl.edu

 

Jean Ribert Francois

jeanfrancois@ufl.edu 

 

Grace Fickling

 
Julia Frohlich

Karla Giron 

Monica Lea 

Michelina Letourneau

mpletourneau23@ufl.edu

 

Vanessa Niblett

vniblett@em.ufl.edu

 

Beatrice Pierre

bfenelon.pierre@ufl.edu

 

Angie Rincon

 

Sarah Smith

smith.sarah@ufl.edu 

 

Chloe Swatek

chloe.swatek@ufl.edu

Antoinette Waller 

antoinettewaller@ufl.edu

Kelly Wright

Online Master of Science Students

Kendall Addison
Allyson Bailey
Steven Baldizon
Samuel Banks
Pamela Battistini
Alexis Bird
Joanna Carter
Nasseeka Denis
Erika Der Hall
Morgan Donovan
Rebecca Graham
Jenny Groen
Grayson Hagan
Leslie Hamilton
Noah Hundley
Gregory Jones
Clara Leonard
Ali Levin
Jordan Masters
Amy Nourie
Camber Page
James (Cam) Parker
Hailey Rowell
Nathalie Santa Maria
Jessica Sprain
Christie Ventimiglia
Nasya Wagner