GIVE

FYCS Staff Directory

‌ ‌‌

FYCS Staff Directory

For general information, please call: 

(352) 392-2201

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Genena Blanchette Office Assistant - Expanded Food and Nutrition Program genena@ufl.edu (352) 273-3547
Carol Church

SMART Social Media Specialist

carolics@ufl.edu N/A
Lacey Corrick Assistant Nutrition Education Coordinator -  Expanded Food and Nutrition Program lchapa@ufl.edu   (813) 633-5848

Christina Collingwood

Project/Research Coordinator - Strengthening Marriages and Relationships Training (SMART) Florida Project ccollingwood@ufl.edu (352) 273-3507

Betsy Duncan

_DSC0013

Program Assisant - FYCS Executive Office  betsyday@ufl.edu (352) 294-3189

Elder Garcia 

_DSC0004

Data Coordinator - Haiti Grant and Family Nutrition Program Evaluation Team elder89@ufl.edu (352) 392-1987

Careena Lall

Program Coordinator - Food Safety & Quality Program TBA (352) 846-2270

Gregg Henderschiedt

_DSC0026

Coordinator of Academic Programs - Graduate Program/Adjunct Lecturer  ghenderschiedt@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3514

Kathryn Ivey

_DSC0024

Academic Coordinator - Undergraduate Program kbeaty@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3532

Shannon Jackson

Communications Specialist   shannonjackson@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3518

  kacierae@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3553

Jessica Reddish

SMART Web Designer/Developer

jessicakreddish@ufl.edu N/A

Debby Royer

Executive Secretary droyer@ufl.edu

 (352) 273-3541

Kaylene Sattanno

Program Coordinator - Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE) ksattanno@ufl.edu (352) 273-3530

Brad Sewell 

_DSC0029

Data Manager/Analyst, SMART Florida Project
cbsewell@ufl.edu 
 (352) 273-2822

Nicole Sloan 

_DSC0008

Distance Education Coordinator nlsloan@ufl.edu   (352) 273-3531

Family Nutrition Program Staff

 

Program Team

Lauren Headrick

Program Coordinator, Nutrition Education lheadrick@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3520
Kendra Auguste Public Health Coordinator kauguste@ufl.edu
(352) 294-7529 

David Campbell

_DSC0020

Food Systems Coordinator  campbell@ufl.edu (352) 273-3510

Sharon Austin

Adult Programs Coordinator  sharonaustin@ufl.edu (352) 273-3550
Kim Griffin Youth Programs Coordinator  griffink@ufl.edu (352) 294-3856 

Stella Harbilas

Communications Coordinator  stellaharbilas@ufl.edu (352) 273-2814 

Sean Ochal

Graphic Designer sean.ochal@ufl.edu  (352) 274-3858 

Katina Davis

Data Manager Kdavis22@ufl.edu (352) 294-3852

Fiscal Team

Kimberly Klinger Program Coordinator, Administration kimby@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3555
Natalie Andrietta Accounting Coordinator nda122@ufl.edu (352) 846-2770

Kathy Septer

Accountant kmsepter@ufl.edu (352) 273-3549

Aurora Brink

Office Manager auroraellen@ufl.edu (352) 294-3860

Lisa Cannon

Office Assistant lisam04@ufl.edu (352) 294-3087

Christina Cox

Office Assistant coxchristina@ufl.edu (352) 273-3506

Shelby Hart

Office Assistant shart2@ufl.edu (352) 294-2034

Kelli Word

Office Assistant wordkl@ufl.edu (352) 294-3851
Laura Doty Office Assistant laurajdoty@ufl.edu (352) 294-3857