GIVE

Graduate Student Directory

Doctoral Students

Biswadeep Dhar

Info to Come


Katherine Dorman
(352) 273-3516
kdorman@ufl.edu

Tara Mercurio
(352) 273-3516
tarasmercurio@ufl.edu

Brian Visconti
(352) 273-3516
bvisconti@ufl.edu

M.S. Students


Nana Adu

adowaa.adu@ufl.edu

Chelsea Carnes

chelseacarnes@ufl.edu

Marcus Chatfield

MCHATFIELD@UFL.EDU

Nick Clark

knclark@ufl.edu

Emily Davison 

em.davison@ufl.edu

Meghan Ducharme-Barth

mdbarth@registrar.ufl.edu

Hunter Gair

huntergair@ufl.edu

Samantha Goldenberg

sgolden94@ufl.edu

Katelyn Goode

katelyngoode@ufl.edu

Jennifer Maresca 

jennmaresca@ufl.edu

Ashton Mays 

amays@ufl.edu

Ciara Minnex 

cjminnix@ufl.edu

Courtney Moore

cmoore@ehs.ufl.edu

Alexandra Pennisi

pennisi@law.ufl.edu

Liliane Poincon

lilianepoincon@ufl.edu

Kelsey Renfrow

krenfrow@ufl.edu

Noemi Reyes

nreyes@ufl.edu

Wendy Roche

deedee09@ufl.edu

Sophia Salem

ssalem5@ufl.edu

Prami Sengupta

psengupta99@ufl.edu

Jane Wilson

jwilson22@ufl.edu