GIVE




The FYCS Club is a student organization at the University of Florida that provides students with the opportunity to apply their knowledge and skills through networking, service, and social activities.

 

2016-2017 Club Officers  

Kate Fletcher khfletch@ufl.edu  Faculty Advisor
Sarah Wilder swilder96@ufl.edu President
Gerard Dorve-Lewis gdorvelewis@ufl.edu Vice President
Ashley Tringas atringas@ufl.edu Service Director
Aubri Wallace awallace@ufl.edu Creative Director
Fitzroya Nugent nugentfitzroya23@ufl.edu Secretary
Sarah Shephard smshephard@ufl.edu Social Chair
Anouk Bellion abellion@ufl.edu Treasurer
David Garber dgarbers@ufl.edu  Community Networking Director
Eve Pence epence10@ufl.edu Outreach Director

Follow the FYCS Club on social media:

 ‌  

Contact the FYCS Club