GIVE



The FYCS Club is a student organization at the University of Florida that provides students with the opportunity to apply their knowledge and skills through networking, service, and social activities.

 

2017-2018 Club Officers 

Kate Fletcher khfletch@ufl.edu  Faculty Advisor
Sarah Wilder swilder96@ufl.edu President
Aisenda Le    Vice President 
Ashley Tringas atringas@ufl.edu Service Director
Fitzroya Nugent nugentfitzroya23@ufl.edu Secretary
Sarah Shephard smshephard@ufl.edu Social Chair
Julissa Rodriguez julissa363@ufl.edu  Treasurer
Liz Ullrich  Eullrich@ufl.edu Creative Director 
Eve Pence epence10@ufl.edu Outreach Director
Johanna Sacks   Networking Director
Donovan Miller Donovanm@ufl.edu  Assistant Networking Director

Follow the FYCS Club on social media:

 ‌  

Contact the FYCS Club